Small bowl ǀ Rosa
Cherry tomatoes, edamame, almonds, hummus... And you, what will you put in your nice Avelã bowl?Made of natural stoneware, it is glazed by hand by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of appearance making...
€9,00
Small bowl ǀ Avelã
Cherry tomatoes, edamame, almonds, hummus... And you, what will you put in your nice Avelã bowl?Made of natural stoneware, it is hand-glazed by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of aspect making each ceramic...
€15,00
Small bowl ǀ Cometa
Cherry tomatoes, edamame, almonds, hummus... What will you put in your pretty Cometa bowl?Made of natural stoneware, it is hand-glazed by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of aspect making each ceramic piece authentic...
€15,00
Small bowl ǀ Nata
Cherry tomatoes, edamame, almonds, hummus... And you, what will you put in your nice Avelã bowl?Made of natural stoneware, it is glazed by hand by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of appearance making...
€15,00

Responsible ceramists 🧡

The ceramics we sell are all made of natural stoneware. This raw material is extracted directly from the Portuguese soil. Our articles are made from inert and non-polluting raw materials, which have an extremely long life cycle. They come from the earth and return to the earth, so their impact on the environment is minimal.
Every bit of extra soil is conserved and reused, for zero waste production.

Discover Our History
Our site collects cookies to enhance your experience, such as autocomplete
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English
English

Aperçu Comparer
Petit Bol ǀ Rosa
Tomates cerise, edamames, amandes, houmous... Et vous, vous mettrez quoi dans votre joli bol Avelã ?En grès naturel, il est émaillée à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant chaque pièce...
€9,00
Aperçu Comparer
Bol ǀ Avelã
Tomates cerise, edamames, amandes, houmous... Et vous, vous mettrez quoi dans votre joli bol Avelã ?En grès naturel, il est émaillée à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant chaque pièce...
€15,00
Aperçu Comparer
Bol ǀ Poesia
Tomates cerise, edamames, amandes, houmous... Et vous, vous mettrez quoi dans votre joli bol Poesia ?En grès naturel, il est émaillée à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant chaque pièce en...
€15,00
Aperçu Comparer
Bol ǀ Nata
Tomates cerise, edamames, amandes, houmous... Et vous, vous mettrez quoi dans votre joli bol Avelã ?En grès naturel, il est émaillée à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant chaque pièce en...
€15,00

Des céramistes responsables 🧡

Les céramiques que nous vendons sont toutes composées de grès naturel. Cette matière première est directement extraite des sols portugais. Nos articles sont fabriqués à partir de matières premières inertes et non polluantes, qui ont un cycle de vie extrêmement long. Elles proviennent de la Terre et retournent à la Terre, de sorte que leur impact sur l'environnement est minime.
Chaque supplément de terre est conservé et réutilisé, pour une production zéro gaspi.

Découvrir Notre Histoire
Notre site collecte des cookies, dans le but d'améliorer votre expérience telle que la saisie automatique
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
French
French