Soup plate ǀ Bela - Set of 6
The Bela collection is a pile of happiness!Made of natural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of aspect making each ceramic piece authentic and unique. Care instructions: Enjoy your...
€110,00
Soup plate ǀ Nuvem - Set of 6
The Nuvem collection is available, for our greatest pleasure, in small hollow plates. They will enhance your Sunday brunch and your gazpachos. 💛.Made of natural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes...
€15,00
Hollow plate ǀ Canela
Our soup plates will make your Sunday brunch even better with salads and seasonal fruit.Made of natural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramists. In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of aspect making each ceramic...
€15,00
Hollow plate ǀ Areia
The Areia plate is perfect for your creative soups! Mix it with the Canela and Rio soup plates for a sublime cameo.Made of natural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals...
€15,00
Hollow plate ǀ Rio
Our soup plates will make your Sunday brunch even better with salads and seasonal fruit.Made of natural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramists. In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of aspect making each ceramic...
€15,00
Hollow plate ǀ Céu
Our soup plates will make your Sunday brunch even better with salads and seasonal fruit.Made of natural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramists. In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of aspect making each ceramic...
€15,00
Large Oval Dish ǀ Água
Our colourful serving dishes will brighten up your kitchen and your large tables. We love them with some seasonal fruits or tapas! Made of natural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramists. In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the...
€42,00
Large Oval Dish ǀ Paprika
Our colourful serving dishes will brighten up your kitchen and your large tables. We love them with some seasonal fruits or tapas! Made of natural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramists. In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the...
€42,00
Large plate ǀ Beijos - Set of 6
Our large plates are the perfect support for your small dishes and large dinners! Made of natural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramists. In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of aspect making each ceramic...
€110,00
Sold Out
Quick View Compare
Soup plate ǀ Boémia - Set of 6
The Boémia plate is waiting for your spaghetti al dente!Mix it with the Bela or Beijos dinner plates for even more love ❤ ️Innatural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramicists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals...
€120,00
Large plate ǀ Bela - Set of 6
Our large plates are the perfect supports for your small dishes and large dinners!Made of natural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramists.In the oven, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of aspect making each ceramic piece authentic...
€110,00
Large plate ǀ Nuvem - Set of 6
Our large plates are the perfect support for your small dishes and large dinners! Made of natural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramists. In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of aspect making each ceramic...
€15,00
Large plate ǀ Saudade - Set of 6
A pretty faded blue that will melt your dishes!Mix with Beijos, Bela or Saudade small plates. Made of natural stoneware, our plates are hand-glazed by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of appearance making...
€110,00
Large Cup ǀ Estrela - Set of 4
Our large mug will allow you to enjoy a coffee while lying down in the most beautiful of settings!We also like it in the bathroom for our toothbrush 😉Made of natural stoneware, it is hand-glazed by our ceramists.In the kiln,...
€38,00
Small bowl ǀ Avelã
Cherry tomatoes, edamame, almonds, hummus... And you, what will you put in your nice Avelã bowl?Made of natural stoneware, it is hand-glazed by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of aspect making each ceramic...
€15,00
Small bowl ǀ Cometa
Cherry tomatoes, edamame, almonds, hummus... What will you put in your pretty Cometa bowl?Made of natural stoneware, it is hand-glazed by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of aspect making each ceramic piece authentic...
€15,00
Small bowl ǀ Nata
Cherry tomatoes, edamame, almonds, hummus... And you, what will you put in your nice Avelã bowl?Made of natural stoneware, it is glazed by hand by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of appearance making...
€15,00
Small bowl ǀ Rosa
Cherry tomatoes, edamame, almonds, hummus... And you, what will you put in your nice Avelã bowl?Made of natural stoneware, it is glazed by hand by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of appearance making...
€9,00
Sold Out
Quick View Compare
Small Oval Dish ǀ Areia
Our colourful serving dishes will brighten up your kitchen and your large tables.Mix different colours to create a cheerful atmosphere!Made of natural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances of...
€18,00
Sold Out
Quick View Compare
Small Oval Dish ǀ Azul
Our colourful serving dishes will brighten up your kitchen and your large tables.We love them with some seasonal fruits or tapas!Made of natural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the glazes reveals nuances...
€18,00
Small Oval Dish ǀ Mirtilo
Our colourful serving dishes will brighten up your kitchen and your large tables. We love them with some seasonal fruits or tapas! Made of natural stoneware, they are hand-glazed by our ceramists. In the kiln, the chemical reaction of the...
€18,00
Sold Out
Quick View Compare
Small Round Dish ǀ Azul
Our small round dishes are perfect for colourful aperitifs & tapas !Play with colors with the small round dishes Mar, Amor, Bela, Turquesa, Doce... Made of natural stoneware, they are hand glazed by our ceramists. In the kiln, the chemical...
€15,00
Sold Out
Quick View Compare
Small Round Dish ǀ Bela
Our small round dishes are perfect for colourful aperitifs & tapas !Play with colors with the small round dishes Azul, Amor, Sal, Turquesa, Doce...Made of natural stoneware, they are hand glazed by our ceramists.In the kiln, the chemical reaction of...
€15,00
Sold Out
Quick View Compare
Small Round Dish ǀ Doce
Our small round dishes are perfect for colourful aperitifs & tapas !Play with colors with the small round dishes Azul, Amor, Bela, Turquesa, Doce...Made of natural stoneware, they are hand glazed by our ceramists. In the kiln, the chemical reaction...
€15,00

Show 1 - 24 of 60

Responsible ceramists 🧡

The ceramics we sell are all made of natural stoneware. This raw material is extracted directly from the Portuguese soil. Our articles are made from inert and non-polluting raw materials, which have an extremely long life cycle. They come from the earth and return to the earth, so their impact on the environment is minimal.
Every bit of extra soil is conserved and reused, for zero waste production.

Discover Our History
Our site collects cookies to enhance your experience, such as autocomplete
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English
English

Aperçu Comparer
Assiette Creuse ǀ Bela - Set de 6
La collection Bela, c'est des piles de bonheur !En grès naturel, elles sont émaillées à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant chaque pièce en céramique authentique et unique. Conseils...
€110,00
Aperçu Comparer
Assiette Creuse ǀ Nuvem
La collection Nuvem se décline, pour notre plus grand plaisir, en petites assiettes creuses. Elles subliment votre brunch du dimanche et vos gaspachos 💛.En grès naturel, elles sont émaillées à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des...
€15,00
Aperçu Comparer
Assiette Creuse ǀ Canela
Nos assiettes creuses subliment votre brunch du dimanche en accueillant salades et fruits de saison.En grès naturel, elles sont émaillées à la main par nos céramistes. Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant chaque...
€15,00
Aperçu Comparer
Assiette Creuse ǀ Areia
L'assiette Areia est parfaite pour vos soupes créatives !Mixez-la avec les assiettes creuses Canela et Rio pour un sublime camaïeu.En grès naturel, elles sont émaillées à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances...
€15,00
Aperçu Comparer
Assiette Creuse ǀ Rio
Nos assiettes creuses subliment votre brunch du dimanche en accueillant salades et fruits de saison.En grès naturel, elles sont émaillées à la main par nos céramistes. Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant chaque...
€15,00
Aperçu Comparer
Assiette Creuse ǀ Céu
Nos assiettes creuses subliment votre brunch du dimanche en accueillant salades et fruits de saison.En grès naturel, elles sont émaillées à la main par nos céramistes. Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant chaque...
€15,00
Aperçu Comparer
Grand Plat Ovale ǀ Água
Nos plats de service colorés illuminent votre cuisine et vos grandes tablées. On les adore avec quelques fruits de saison ou des tapas ! En grès naturel, ils sont émaillés à la main par nos céramistes. Dans le four, la...
€42,00
Aperçu Comparer
Grand Plat Ovale ǀ Paprika
Nos plats de service colorés illuminent votre cuisine et vos grandes tablées. On les adore avec quelques fruits de saison ou des tapas ! En grès naturel, ils sont émaillés à la main par nos céramistes. Dans le four, la...
€42,00
Aperçu Comparer
Grande Assiette ǀ Beijos - Set de 6
Nos grandes assiettes sont les supports rêvés de vos petits plats et grands diners ! En grès naturel, elles sont émaillées à la main par nos céramistes. Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant...
€110,00
Épuisé
Aperçu Comparer
Assiette Creuse ǀ Boémia - Set de 6
L'assiette Boémia attend vos spaghettis al dente !Mixez-la avec les assiettes plates Bela ou Beijos pour encore plus d'amour ❤️En grès naturel, elles sont émaillées à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant chaque pièce...
€120,00
Aperçu Comparer
Grande Assiette ǀ Bela - Set de 6
Nos grandes assiettes sont les supports rêvés de vos petits plats et grands diners !En grès naturel, elles sont émaillées à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant chaque pièce...
€110,00
Aperçu Comparer
Grande Assiette ǀ Nuvem
Nos grandes assiettes sont les supports rêvés de vos petits plats et grands diners ! En grès naturel, elles sont émaillées à la main par nos céramistes. Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant...
€15,00
Aperçu Comparer
Grande Assiette ǀ Saudade - Set de 6
Un joli bleu délavé qui fera fondre vos petits plats !À mixer avec de petites assiettes Beijos, Bela ou Saudade.  En grès naturel, nos assiettes sont émaillées à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect...
€110,00
Aperçu Comparer
Grande Tasse ǀ Estrela - Set de 4
Notre grande tasse vous permettra de déguster un café allongé dans le plus beau des décors !Nous on l’aime également dans la salle de bain pour notre brosse à dents 😉En grès naturel, elle est émaillée à la main par...
€38,00
Aperçu Comparer
Bol ǀ Avelã
Tomates cerise, edamames, amandes, houmous... Et vous, vous mettrez quoi dans votre joli bol Avelã ?En grès naturel, il est émaillée à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant chaque pièce...
€15,00
Aperçu Comparer
Bol ǀ Poesia
Tomates cerise, edamames, amandes, houmous... Et vous, vous mettrez quoi dans votre joli bol Poesia ?En grès naturel, il est émaillée à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant chaque pièce en...
€15,00
Aperçu Comparer
Bol ǀ Nata
Tomates cerise, edamames, amandes, houmous... Et vous, vous mettrez quoi dans votre joli bol Avelã ?En grès naturel, il est émaillée à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant chaque pièce en...
€15,00
Aperçu Comparer
Petit Bol ǀ Rosa
Tomates cerise, edamames, amandes, houmous... Et vous, vous mettrez quoi dans votre joli bol Avelã ?En grès naturel, il est émaillée à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des nuances d'aspect rendant chaque pièce...
€9,00
Épuisé
Aperçu Comparer
Petit Plat Ovale ǀ Areia
Nos plats de service colorés illuminent votre cuisine et vos grandes tablées.Mélangez différentes couleurs pour le plein de bonne humeur !En grès naturel, ils sont émaillés à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des émaux révèle des...
€18,00
Épuisé
Aperçu Comparer
Petit Plat Ovale ǀ Azul
Nos plats de service colorés illuminent votre cuisine et vos grandes tablées.On les adore avec quelques fruits de saison ou des tapas !En grès naturel, ils sont émaillés à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique des...
€18,00
Aperçu Comparer
Petit Plat Ovale ǀ Mirtilo
Nos plats de service colorés illuminent votre cuisine et vos grandes tablées. On les adore avec quelques fruits de saison ou des tapas ! En grès naturel, ils sont émaillés à la main par nos céramistes. Dans le four, la...
€18,00
Épuisé
Aperçu Comparer
Petit Plat Rond ǀ Azul
Nos petits plats ronds sont parfaits pour des apéros & tapas colorés !Jouez sur les couleurs avec les petits plats ronds Mar, Amor, Bela, Turquesa, Doce...  En grès naturel, ils sont émaillées à la main par nos céramistes. Dans le four, la réaction...
€15,00
Épuisé
Aperçu Comparer
Petit Plat Rond ǀ Bela
Nos petits plats ronds sont parfaits pour des apéros & tapas colorés !Jouez sur les couleurs avec les petits plats ronds Azul, Amor, Sal, Turquesa, Doce...En grès naturel, ils sont émaillées à la main par nos céramistes.Dans le four, la réaction chimique...
€15,00
Épuisé
Aperçu Comparer
Petit Plat Rond ǀ Doce
Nos petits plats ronds sont parfaits pour des apéros & tapas colorés !Jouez sur les couleurs avec les petits plats ronds Azul, Amor, Bela, Turquesa, Doce...En grès naturel, ils sont émaillées à la main par nos céramistes. Dans le four, la réaction...
€15,00

Afficher 1 - 24 sur 60

Des céramistes responsables 🧡

Les céramiques que nous vendons sont toutes composées de grès naturel. Cette matière première est directement extraite des sols portugais. Nos articles sont fabriqués à partir de matières premières inertes et non polluantes, qui ont un cycle de vie extrêmement long. Elles proviennent de la Terre et retournent à la Terre, de sorte que leur impact sur l'environnement est minime.
Chaque supplément de terre est conservé et réutilisé, pour une production zéro gaspi.

Découvrir Notre Histoire
Notre site collecte des cookies, dans le but d'améliorer votre expérience telle que la saisie automatique
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
French
French